Business Ready Kubernetes

SUSE CaaS Platform is an enterprise class container management solution that enables IT and DevOps professionals to more easily deploy, manage, and scale container-based applications and services. It includes Kubernetes to automate lifecycle management of modern applications, and surrounding technologies that enrich Kubernetes and make the platform itself easy to operate.

Adfinis and SUSE are focused on delivering an exceptional operator experience with SUSE CaaS Platform. With deep competencies in infrastructure, systems, process integration, platform security, lifecycle management and enterprise-grade support, SUSE aims to ensure IT operations teams can deliver the power of Kubernetes to their users quickly, securely and efficiently.

Scalable

Implementation and Support

With verified Partners

5 Ways SUSE CaaS Platform Makes Kubernetes Even Better

A Cloud Native Computing Foundation (CNCF) certified Kubernetes distribution, SUSE CaaS Platform automates the orchestration and management of your containerized applications and services with powerful Kubernetes capabilities.

In addition, SUSE CaaS Platform simplifies the platform operator’s experience, with everything you need to get up and running quickly, and to manage the environment effectively in production. It provides:

Faster

Deploy applications rapidly and predictably to private, public or hybrid clouds.

Scalable

Scale applications non-disruptively.

Flexible

Roll out new features seamlessly.

Efficient

Lean and efficient use of computing resources.

Independent

Keep production applications up and running with self-healing capabilities

Leverage your Business with Adfinis and SUSE

Rapid

Accelerate modern application delivery with Kubernetes.

Simple

Simplify Kubernetes administration with an exceptional platform operator experience.

 

Rentabilität

Maximize return on investment with a flexible, no lock-in solution.

Get in contact with the professionals

=

Kubernetes, prêt à l'emploi dans votre enterprise

La solution d’entreprise de gestion de conteneurs SUSE CaaS Platform permet aux professionnels de l’informatique et du DevOps de déployer, gérer et faire évoluer plus facilement les applications et les services conteneurisés. Elle intègre la technologie Kubernetes pour automatiser l’administration du cycle de vie des applications modernes et des technologies connexes qui enrichissent Kubernetes et garantissent une plate-forme intuitive.

L’objectif de SUSE et d'Adfinis est d’offrir une expérience opérateur exceptionnelle grâce à SUSE CaaS Platform. Grâce à des compétences approfondies en infrastructure, systèmes, intégration de processus, sécurité de plate-forme, administration du cycle de vie et support d’entreprise, SUSE souhaite donner aux équipes informatiques les moyens de révéler tout le potentiel de Kubernetes pour leurs utilisateurs, rapidement, efficacement et en toute sécurité.

Extensible

Implementation et Support

Du partenaire certifié

5 SUSE plateforme CaaS SUSE rend Kubernetes encore meilleur

Certifiée par la Cloud Native Computing Foundation (CNCF) pour la distribution de Kubernetes, la plate-forme SUSE CaaS automatise l'orchestration et la gestion de vos applications et services conteneurisés grâce aux puissantes fonctionnalités Kubernetes.

De plus, SUSE CaaS Platform simplifie l'expérience de l'opérateur de la plate-forme, avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour être rapidement opérationnel et gérer efficacement l'environnement en production. Elle prévoit:

Rapide

Déploiement rapide et prévisible des applications vers des clouds privés, publics ou hybrides.

Scalabilité

Scalabilité des applications sans interruptions.

Flexibilité

Déploiement de nouvelles fonctionnalités de façons transparente.

Efficace

Utilisation rationnelle et efficace des ressources informatiques.

Indépendant

Maintenir les applications de production opérationnelles grâce à des capacités d’auto guérison.

Faites avancer votre entreprise grâce à la plateforme CaaS et à Adfinis

Vite

Accélérez le déploiement d'applications modernes avec Kubernetes.

Simple

Simplifiez l'administration de Kubernetes grâce à une expérience exceptionnelle en tant qu'opérateur de plate-forme.

 

Performant

Maximisez la rentabilité sur investissement grâce à une solution flexible et sans verrouillage.

Remplissez maintenant et entrez en contact avec nos professionnels

=